Burn Notice

Action Drama series “Burn Notice” is back with its fourth season to entertain the viewers. Season four of the show starts on Thursday June 3, 2010 at 9 p.m. on USA Network. Matt Nix, Mikkel Bondesen and Alfredo Barrios are the executive producers of “Burn Notice” while the star cast includes Jeffrey Donovan as Michael Westen, Gabrielle Anwar as Fiona Glenanne, Bruce Campbell as Sam Axe and Sharon Gless as Madeline Westen. A new character of Jesse Garcia (Coby Bell) is also included in the “Burn Notice: Season four. Coby Bell is best known for his role as NYPD officer Tyrone Davis, Jr. on the NBC drama “Third Watch.”

Creator Matt Nix said,

“Without revealing too much, you’ll see him (Michael) actually helps another burned spy figure out who burned him. It’s a new character played by Coby Bell.”

Burn Notice was renewed for two more seasons (5 and 6) in April, 2010. That is a clear indication that Matt Nix has lot of ideas still in his mind regarding to the spy drama and viewers will be able to see and enjoy Burn Notice for a long time in coming years. Donovan says there are lots of surprises in this season and I promise you will get a lot of fun watching the show.